Visit to the French Conseil d’État

Official visit by the ECHR delegation to the French Conseil d’État

On 22 March 2024 President Síofra O’Leary led a Court delegation to Paris for a meeting with the French Conseil d’État. The delegation, composed of Georges Ravarani and Marko Bošnjak, Vice-Presidents of the Court, Gabriele Kucsko-Stadlmayer, Pere Pastor Vilanova and Arnfinn Bårdsen, Section Presidents, and Mattias Guyomar, Judge elected in respect of France, was received by Didier-Roland Tabuteau, Vice-President of the Conseil d’État, and took part in roundtable discussions with members of the Conseil d’État.

Other Court News



Showing 1 to 10 of 381