Visit by the Presidents of Constitutional Court and Court of Cassation of Armenia

Lilit Tadevosyan, Síofra O’Leary and Arman Dilanyan

On 26 January 2023 Arman Dilanyan, President of the Constitutional Court of Armenia, and Lilit Tadevosyan, President of the Court of Cassation of Armenia, visited the Court and were received by President Síofra O’Leary. Armen Harutyunyan, judge elected in respect of Armenia, and Abel Campos, Deputy Registrar of the Court, also attended the meeting.

Other Court News

Showing 1 to 10 of 370